Six in the morning, and nothing to do….

I’m loathe to use the term “workaholic”, given that some people seem to think that it is an addiction and, therefore, a disease (don’t tell the Tories!), but perhaps one of the signs that you are a bit obsessed by work is when you are up at 6am on your day off and thinking “if I started work right now, I could get so much done by lunch”.

And “it’s 6am on my day off. What am I suppose to do to entertain myself?”

I guess this is why people get married and have kids.

Am I talking out of my ass?

