Tis the season to….fail, fail, fail….

Ah, the last exam script is marked, cross marked and logged…..panic over….until resits

 

I’ve had the pleasure of setting a new record for number of fails for a module. The previous holder was….me, in January.

 

All I ask for is a bit of discussion. Is that so hard? Instead, I get describe, describe, describe, and regularly about something unrelated to the question.

 

I’ve been meaning to write a post about how to get a first class mark on an undergraduate psychology degree exam….

Am I talking out of my ass?

