This is the only centerniary that I shall ever reach

I have made my 100th post. Apparently. Not bad for basically 6 weeks work. I guess there was a LOT of spleen to be vented. Given my Type A personality coupled with hypomania I will either make another 200 in the next 6 weeks or collapse with a cardiac arrest. That will be my 201st post. From the afterlife. I hear they get great wifi….I at least promise you not to do A La Z List Celeb and send you pictures pre and post op.

 

Standards of docurum must be maintained.

 

Plus, the NHS in its current form would probably kill me with MRSA

Am I talking out of my ass?

